2015 Beta AGR Chapter Officers

The 2015 Beta AGR Chapter officers have been selected and are as follows:

Noble Ruler
Braiden Tom

VNR Alumni Relations
Joshua Wells

VNR Planning
Hayden Mailey

VNR Finance
Clinton White

VNR Recruitment
Evan Kerr

VNR Membership Development
Coltin Osborne

VNR Activities
Ethan Zuber

VNR House & Grounds
Andrew Crist

VNR Scholarship
Christopher Marshall

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s