At the chapter meeting on October 10 elections were held for executive officers for Spring Semester through the end of 2017.


Noble Ruler: Jared Thomas
VNR Recruitment – Programming: Justin Gibbs
VNR Recruitment – Ohio State Main Campus: Drew Waymire
VNR Recruitment – Ohio State ATI & Branches: Jhett McDonald
VNR Alumni Relations: David Jenner
VNR Membership Development: Drew Baus
VNR Finance: Clay Mason
VNR Planning: Todd Miller
VNR Activities: Nathan Morlock
VNR Scholarship: Alex Hoover
VNR House and Grounds: Dakota Jones
Congrats to all who were elected!
featured, News, slider

AGR National Convention Report

The AGR convention in Omaha was a great one. Beta alums in attendance were, Bill Richards 570, former National Director, Kirby Barrick 901, former Grand President, Dave Ames 780, former Regional VP, Dwight Steen 840 and Mike Estadt 1160, both Regional VP’s, and five undergrads, Noble Ruler Andrew Crist 1624, Anthony Ulman 1641, Jared Thomas 1649, Shawn Boller 1656, and Justin Gibbs 1663.

Continue reading “AGR National Convention Report”