Executive Committee

We would like to introduce the 2021 executive committee for the Alpha Gamma Rho, Beta Chapter.

Ridgeden Beam

Noble Ruler

I am a Junior from Wilmington, Ohio. I am majoring in Mechanical and Nuclear Engineering.

Email me: Beam.123@osu.edu

Mitchell Sollmann

Planning

I am a Sophomore from Sidney, Ohio. I am majoring in Construction Systems Management.

Email me: Sollmann.12@osu.edu

Sam Elam

Finance

I am a Junior from Lebanon, Ohio. I am majoring in Finance.

Email me: Elam.75@osu.edu


Cameron Shellhouse

Recruitment

I am a Junior from Sycamore, Ohio. I am majoring in Agricultural Communications.

Email me: Shellhouse.13@osu.edu

James Fulton

Membership Development

I am a Junior from Yellow Springs, Ohio. I am majoring in Agricultural Systems Management.

Email me: Fulton.232@osu.edu

Evan Willeke

Scholarship

I am a Junior from Alexandria, Ohio. I am majoring in Environmental Biology.

Email me: Willeke.37@osu.edu

Stephen Spickler

Activities

I am a Junior from Brunswick, Ohio. I am majoring in Construction Systems Management.

Email me: Spickler.9@osu.edu

Daniel Becker

House and Grounds

I am a Junior from Minster, Ohio. I am majoring in Agricultural Systems Management.

Email me: Becker.633@osu.edu

Kyler Cummins

Alumni Relations

I am a Sophomore from Utica, Ohio. I am majoring in Finance.

Email me: Cummins.202@osu.edu

Please feel free to contact us!