Executive Team

Noble Ruler – Luke Woodruff

email: woodruff.189@osu.edu


Planning – Ross Buscemi

email: buscemi.14@osu.edu


Finance – Sam Elam

email: elam.75@osu.edu


Recruitment – Alex Mason

email: alexmason44@gmail.com


Membership Development – Brett Jones

email: jones.5747@osu.edu


Scholarship – Michael Kluchar

email: kluchar.4@osu.edu


Activities – Caleb Haines

email: haines.283@osu.edu


House and Grounds – Dan Becker

email: becker.633@osu.edu


Alumni Relations – Ridge Beam

email: ridge2018@icloud.com