Executive Team

Noble Ruler – Nathan Morlock

email: morlock.23@osu.edu


Planning – Nick Stearns

email: stearns.99@osu.edu


Finance – Nathan Snavely

email: snavely.57@osu.edu


Recruitment – Sam Banks

email: banks.469@osu.edu


Membership Development – Mike Anadell

email: anadell.1@osu.edu


Scholarship – Kurt Middleton

email: middleton.169@osu.edu


Activities – Alex Mason

email: alexmason44@gmail.com


House and Grounds – Jack Hagemeyer

email: hagemeyer.11@osu.edu


Alumni Relations – Zane Kozarec

email: kozarec.1@osu.edu